EAI Board of Directors

Our board members come from a range of backgrounds and share our passion for connecting, equipping & representing Christians, churches & organisations throughout the Republic of Ireland in seeing Christ be glorified in our communities, churches and society.

They also make sure we remain compliant in all legal and governance issues, monitor our strategic plan and policy, and uphold the values and reputation of the organisation.

Current EAI Board of Directors

Sharan Kelly (Chairperson)
St Catherine’s Church / Tearfund

Mark Walsh (Secretary)
Community of Dublin, Vineyard

Kunle Daniel

Ruth Garvey-Williams
VOX magazine

Emma Lynch
Mullingar Community Church / Tearfund

Chloe Hanan

Valerian Jurjea
Senior Pastor, Betania Church, Damestown

Soloman Arobotho
Senior Pastor, Christian Community Church, Arklow

Tosin Popoola