Wednesday, 14 March 2018 23:59

EAI on the road supporting life!

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

EAI has taken to the road in partnership with churches nationwide to promote our Human Rights-based approach to retaining the Eighth Amendment.

EAI Executive Director Nick Park will be speaking at the following churches and events:

In some cases, the presentations will be delivered in partnership with family.ie and the Pro Life Campaign.

 

Wed 14 March 7.30pm - Kilkenny Presbyterian Church  http://www.kilkennychurch.com

Thurs 15 March 7.30pm - Celbridge Church  http://www.celbridgechurch.com

Sun 18 March 7pm - Dundalk Community Church  http://dundalkcommunitychurch.ie

Tues 20 March 7.30pm - Solid Rock Dublin, Inchicore  http://solidrockdublin.org

Wed 21 March 7.30pm - Redcross Church of Ireland  http://www.redcrosschurch.ie

Thurs 22 March 7.30pm - Trinity Network  http://www.trinity.ie

Friday 23 March 7.30pm - Ballyfermot Community Church  https://www.elimbcc.ie

Fri 30 March 7.30pm - Abundant Grace, Ringsend  http://abundantgrace.ie

Thurs 5 April 7.30pm - Cornerstone Church, Bray  http://www.cornerstonechurch.ie

6 April - MVMT Conference, Helix Theatre  https://www.evensi.ie/leinster/dublin/leisure/mvmnt-2018-the-helix-208311085

Note: Above event is a ticketed conference, where Nick will appear as a guest.

Wed 18 April 7.30pm - Castlebar Christian Fellowship  https://www.castlebarchristianfellowship.org

Sun 6 May 11am - Grace Bible Fellowship, Pearse St, Dublin  http://www.grace.ie

Tues 8 May 7pm - Lighthouse Church, Navan  http://www.lighthousechurch.ie

Read 23647 times Last modified on Tuesday, 20 March 2018 11:53